Welcome. Check out Nat Kennedy’s Facebook for updates or Nat Kennedy’s Instagram if you want random photos of hikes, flowers, writing retreats, pathways, and statues (and anything that catches my eye.)

This is your repository for heroic fantasy with a romantic twist.  Some of my protagonists are gay, some aren’t, but all of them are heroes.

Sounds like your thing? Join my ARC Team and get my upcoming books free! Contact me at natkennedybooks@gmail.com.

Blooded was released September 25, 2021!
Available at Amazon now!

A broken mage. A penitent vampire. Can they put aside the horrors of the past to save each other?

Plagued with erratic. volatile magic, Nicodemus Green focuses his entire life to stop an evil sorcerer who brainwashes or kills anyone in his path to domination. Ten years into this crusade, Nick stumbles upon his former Academy instructor in the Austrian Alps. The strict and pious Byron Domitius has cloistered himself in an isolated manor. Alone and starving, he hates the twisted, damned creature he has become.

A prophecy calls for Nick and Byron to bond by blood to finally bring an end to the sorcerer’s hidden agenda. The two are forced to see beyond their shared past, and Nick finds himself desiring more from his old instructor than just his magic. But are these emotions real, or do they come from the heat of their bond?

Add it on Goodreads – Blooded
Read it now!

Find me and all of my books at Amazon. Nat Kennedy

Thanks for stopping by and please enjoy my stories.  Contact me at natkennedybooks@gmail.com

Nat Kennedy